Use the following recommended settings if you are experiencing difficulties with JAWS Screen Reader: 1. Go to Settings Center and change: 2 . Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Text Block Length and Lines Per Page set both to: 80. 3. Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Document Presentation Mode set it to Screen Layout Skip Heading Links
Main Content
Lookup Nearest Area Office Based on Your ZIP Code

To lookup the closest Department of Developmental Services Area Office location based on your ZIP Code, please select your ZIP Code below and click on "Lookup". You may also find the nearest Area Office based on your city or town name.

  • Area Office Information
    Berkshire
    333 East Street Pittsfield, MA 01201
    413-447-7381
    413-447-8959
    Director Information
    Melissa Guyer
    Melissa.Guyer@mass.gov 413-447-7381
    Assistant Director Information
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Megan Sherman
    Megan.N.Sherman@mass.gov 413-447-7381
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Dustin Albright
    Dustin.Albright@mass.gov 413-447-7381
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer Madewell
    Jennifer.Madewell@mass.gov 413-447-7381
  • Area Office Information
    Brockton
    60 Main St. 3rd Fl. Brockton, MA 02301
    774-296-6090
    508-586-9316 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Beth Moran Liuzzo
    Beth.MoranLiuzzo@mass.gov 774-296-6373
    Assistant Director Information
    Jill Bochman
    Jill.Bochman@mass.gov 774-296-6076
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Richard Kendall
    Richard.J.Kendall@mass.gov 774-296-6376
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Paulette Flynn
    Paulette.flynn@mass.gov 774-296-6332
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michael Cruz
    Michael.cruz@mass.gov 774-296-6411
  • Area Office Information
    Cape Cod/Islands
    181 North Street Hyannis, MA 02601
    508-771-2595
    508-778-6504 508-778-7561
    Director Information
    Rick Cavicchi
    Rick.Cavicchi@mass.gov 508-771-2595
    Assistant Director Information
    Tracy Maher
    Tracy.Maher@mass.gov 508-790-6124
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jenna Zoino
    Jenna.Zoino@mass.gov 508-790-6105
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Karen Kirby Karen Kirby
    Karen.Kirby@mass.gov 508-790-6129
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karen Federico
    karen.federico@mass.gov 508-790-6113
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Alicia Coelho
    Alicia.Coelho@mass.gov 508-790-6117
  • Area Office Information
    Central Middlesex
    35 Nagog Park Suite 2000 Acton, MA 01720
    978-206-2050
    978-206-2062 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    LynnLee Jordan
    LynnLee.Jordan@mass.gov 978-206-2050
    Assistant Director Information
    Ken Underwood
    Ken.underwood@mass.gov 978-206-2036
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michelle Algeri
    Michelle.algeri@mass.gov 978-206-2048
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Neal Goodman
    Neal.Goodman@mass.gov 978-206-2038
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Deb Foster-Smith
    Deb.foster-smith@mass.gov 978-206-2046
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Kim Caezza
    Kimberly.J.Caezza@mass.gov 978-206-2047
  • Area Office Information
    Charles River West
    255 Elm Street, Suite 205 Somerville, MA 02144
    617-623-5950
    617-623-1888 617-623-5655
    Director Information
    Joan Thompson
    Joan.Thompson@mass.gov 617-623-5950x216
    Assistant Director Information
    Jessica Belcher
    jessica.belcher@mass.gov 617-623-5950x201
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Petrina Schoultis
    petrina.schoultis@mass.gov 617-623-5950x204
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michael Lucido
    michael.lucido@mass.gov 617-623-5950x213
  • Area Office Information
    Fall River
    1 Father DeValles Boulevard, Unit 3 Fall River, MA 02723
    508-730-1209
    508-730-2035 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Kelly McNaughton (Interim)
    Kelly.McNaughton@mass.gov 774-488-3435
    Assistant Director Information
    Kelly McNaughton
    Kelly.McNaughton@mass.gov 774-488-3435
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Stacy Sousa
    stacy.sousa@mass.gov 774-488-3452
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Stacy Sousa
    stacy.sousa@mass.gov 774-488-3452
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Krystine Rachel
    Krystine.Rachel@mass.gov 774-488-3441
  • Area Office Information
    Franklin/Hampshire
    One Roundhouse Plaza Northampton, MA 01060
    413-586-4948 413-772-0801
    413-584-0611 413-584-9762
    Director Information
    Keri Purcell
    Keri.Purcell@mass.gov 413-586-4948
    Assistant Director Information
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Arlene Lockenwitz
    Arlene.A.Lockenwitz@mass.gov 413-586-4948x104
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Stephanie Baldwin
    Stephanie.Baldwin@mass.gov 413-586-4948x130
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer DurantWing
    Jennifer.DurantWing@mass.gov 413-586-4948x132
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Kaitlyn Spencer
    kaitlyn.spencer@mass.gov 617-360-2906
    Assistant Director Information
    Jeffrey Hetrick
    Jeffrey.Hetrick1@mass.gov 617-363-2983
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Stephen Rogers
    Stephen.Rogers@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@mass.gov
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karina Herrera
    karina.herrera@mass.gov 617-363-2900
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Kaitlyn Spencer
    Kaitlyn.Spencer@mass.gov 617-363-2906
    Assistant Director Information
    Jeffrey Hetrick
    Jeffrey.Hetrick1@mass.gov 617-363-2983
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Stephen Rogers
    Stephen.Rogers@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karina Herrera
    karina.herrera@mass.gov 617-363-2964
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Kaitlyn Spencer
    Kaitlyn.Spencer@mass.gov 617-360-2906
    Assistant Director Information
    Jeffrey Hetrick
    Jeffrey.Hetrick1@mass.gov 617-363-2983
    Assistant Director Information (Addtnl.)
    617-363-2900
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Stephen Rogers
    Stephen.Rogers@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    David Bullard
    Bullard@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rachael Wilcox
    Rachael.Wilcox@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Meagan Gray
    Meagan.Gray@mass.gov 617-363-2900
  • Area Office Information
    Holyoke/Chicopee
    113 Hampden Street Holyoke, MA 01040
    413-535-1022 888-859-1850
    413-539-6546 413-535-1216
    Director Information
    Eliana Clinton
    Eliana.Clinton@mass.gov 413-887-5764
    Assistant Director Information
    Angela Nunez-Vazquez
    angela.nunez-vazquez@mass.gov 413-887-5784
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rachael Ingraham
    Rachael.Ingraham@mass.gov 413-887-5773
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Jason Litto
    Jason.Litto@mass.gov 413-535-1022x133
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Lowell
    55 Technology Dr. Suite 202 Lowell, MA 01851
    978-322-4300
    978-970-0468 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Tom Marshall
    Tom.Marshall@mass.gov 978-322-4338
    Assistant Director Information
    Sharon Brown
    Sharon.Brown@mass.gov 978-322-4307
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Donna Tardiff
    donna.tardiff@mass.gov 978-322-4318
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Laurie El-Boustany
    laurie.el-boustany@mass.gov 978-322-4339
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Steven Galligani
    steven.galligani@mass.gov 978-322-4302
  • Area Office Information
    Merrimack Valley
    280 Merrimack Street Lawrence, MA 01843
    978-521-9432
    978-521-9439 978-521-4391
    Director Information
    Michelle Vercellone
    Michelle.Vercellone@mass.gov 978-521-9432x324
    Assistant Director Information
    Ann Lorenzo
    Ann.Lorenzo@mass.gov 978-521-9432x307
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    John Cruz
    John.R.Cruz@mass.gov 978-521-9432x322
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Noelia Hylton
    noelia.m.hylton@mass.gov 978-521-9432x326
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Victor Joubert
    Victor.Joubert@mass.gov 978-521-9432x345
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Sara de Lima
    Sara.N.deLima@mass.gov 978-521-9432x345
  • Area Office Information
    Metro North
    200 Harvard Mill Square Unit 410 Wakefield, MA 01880
    781-338-2300
    781-338-2302 781-338-2332
    Director Information
    Bonnie Hungler
    bonnie.j.hungler@mass.gov 781-338-2343
    Assistant Director Information
    Joann Koni
    Joann.Koni@mass.gov 781-338-2342
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Lauren King
    Lauren.King@mass.gov 781-338-2325
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Orlease Flemmings
    Orlease.Flemmings@mass.gov 781-338-2338
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Scott Buchanan
    Scott.Buchanan@mass.gov 781-338-2322
  • Area Office Information
    Middlesex West
    300 Howard Street Framingham, MA 01702
    508-861-2211
    508-861-2212 508-879-1350
    Director Information
    Deb Johnson
    Deborah.Anne.Johnson@mass.gov 508-861-2529
    Assistant Director Information
    Karen Poutre
    Karen.Poutre@mass.gov 508-861-2420
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Erika Maurer
    Erika.Maurer@mass.gov 508-861-2534
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Beth Farwell
    Elizabeth.Farwell@mass.gov 508-861-2421
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Gwen Johnson
    gwen.johnson@mass.gov 508-861-2724
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Julieann Goodwin
    Julieann.Goodwin@mass.gov 508-861-2414
  • Area Office Information
    New Bedford
    1740 Purchase Street New Bedford, MA 02740
    508-992-1848
    508-999-7552 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Duffy
    Elizabeth.Duffy@mass.gov 508-992-1848x308
    Assistant Director Information
    Selena Roberson
    Selena.Robertson@mass.gov 508-992-1848x329
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Scott Gallagher
    scott.gallagher@mass.gov 508-992-1848x317
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Maga Herrera
    Maga.Herrera@mass.gov 508-992-1848x314
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Andrew MacNaughton
    Andrew.Macnaughton@mass.gov 508-992-1848x313
  • Area Office Information
    Newton/South Norfolk
    125 West Street Walpole, MA 02081
    508-668-3679
    508-668-1590
    Director Information
    Patricia Lessard
    Pat.Lessard@mass.gov 508-668-3679x122
    Assistant Director Information
    Jane Fuller
    jane.m.fuller@mass.gov 508-668-3679x152
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Nancy White
    nancy.a.white@mass.gov 508-668-3679x105
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Andrew Schwarz
    Andrew.schwarz@mass.gov 508-668-3679x155
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karen Tardif
    Karen.tardif@mass.gov 508-668-3679x128
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Cheri McLane
    cheri.a.mclane@mass.gov 508-668-3679x125
  • Area Office Information
    North Central
    49 Nursery Lane Fitchburg, MA 01420
    978-342-2140
    978-342-3313
    Director Information
    (Interim) Andrea Helie
    andrea.helie@mass.gov 978-516-2644
    Assistant Director Information
    Lenny Beaton
    Leonard.Beaton@mass.gov 978-516-2612
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Brian Reilly
    brian.b.reilly@mass.gov 978-516-2622
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    JoAnne Bayliss
    JoAnne.Bayliss@mass.gov 978-516-2630
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Goran Jovanovic
    goran.jovanovic@mass.gov 978-516-2621
  • Area Office Information
    North Shore
    100 Cummings Center, Suite 419E Beverly, MA 01915
    978-927-2727
    978-927-9182 978-927-8828
    Director Information
    Jennifer Killeen
    Jennifer.Killeen@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Assistant Director Information
    Rebecca Anderson
    rebecca.hogan@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Carolyn Power
    Carolyn.S.Power@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kristine Denley
    Kristine.Denley@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Sheila Burke
    sheila.burke@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Brian Connery
    Brian.W.Connery@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Emily Whittier-Duran
    Emily.G.Whittier-Duran@mass.gov 978-927-2727
  • Area Office Information
    Plymouth
    38 Industrial Park Road - Suite 1 Plymouth, MA 02360
    508-732-5700
    508-732-5747 508-732-5748
    Director Information
    Lisa Saba
    Lisa.Saba@mass.gov 508-732-5731
    Assistant Director Information
    Margaret Holmes
    Margaret.Holmes@mass.gov 508-732-5714
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Aaron Hubley
    Aaron.Hubley@mass.gov 508-732-5729
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Janice Lashley
    janice.lashley@mass.gov 508-732-5721
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Mark Daly
    Mark.Daly@mass.gov 508-732-5738
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Erin Gillan
    erin.gillan@mass.gov 508-732-5725
  • Area Office Information
    South Coastal
    220R Forbes Rd. Braintree, MA 02184
    781-356-8850
    781-356-8858 781-356-8859
    Director Information
    Stephen Abreu (Interim)
    Stephen.Abreu@mass.gov 781-356-8850x331
    Assistant Director Information
    Stephen Abreu
    Stephen.Abreu@mass.gov 781-356-8850x331
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Maura Geary
    maura.geary@mass.gov 781-356-8850x339
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Julie Higgins
    Julie.a.higgins@mass.gov 781-356-8850x348
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Louis Villanueva
    louis.villanueva@mass.gov 781-356-8850x327
  • Area Office Information
    South Valley
    1 North StreetSuite C Southbridge, MA 01550
    508-764-0751
    508-764-0756 508-764-6480
    Director Information
    Jill Walulak
    jill.walulak@mass.gov 508-634-3345
    Assistant Director Information
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Aaron Glazebrook
    Aaron.Glazebrook@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
  • Area Office Information
    South Valley-Milford
    Westview Mall194 West. St. #9 Milford, MA 01757
    508-634-3345
    508-792-7358
    Director Information
    Jill Walulak
    jill.walulak@mass.gov 508-634-3345
    Assistant Director Information
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Tracy
    Susan.Tracy@mass.gov 508-634-3345
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Barbara Eldridge
    Barbara.Eldridge@mass.gov 508-634-3345
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Heather Salera
    Heather.Salera@mass.gov 508-634-3345
  • Area Office Information
    Springfield/Westfield
    436 Dwight St., Suite 205 Springfield, MA 01103
    413-784-1339
    413-784-1355 413-784-1354
    Director Information
    Dan Donermeyer
    Dan.Donermeyer@state.ma.us 413-784-1339x158
    Assistant Director Information
    Elaine Baillargeon
    Elaine.Baillargeon@mass.gov 413-784-1339x109
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Gayle Vassallo
    Gayle.Vassallo@Mass.gov 413-784-1339x166
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Gayle Vassallo
    Gayle.Vassallo@Mass.gov 413-784-1339x166
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Carolyn Adams
    Carolyn.Adams@Mass.gov 413-784-1339x119
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Maida Rivera
    Maida.I.Rivera@mass.gov 413-784-1339x112
  • Area Office Information
    Taunton/Attleboro
    21 Spring Street Taunton, MA 02780
    508-824-0614
    508-824-9451 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Barbara Curley
    Barbara.Curley@mass.gov 508-824-0614
    Assistant Director Information
    Barbara Coe
    Barbara.Coe@mass.gov 508-824-0614x304
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rebecca Gibbons
    Rebecca.D.Gibbons@mass.gov 508-824-0614x327
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Maureen Williams
    Maureen.Williams@mass.gov 508-824-0614x306
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jared Ramos
    Jared.Ramos@mass.gov 508-824-0614x320
  • Area Office Information
    Worcester
    324R Clark Street Worcester, MA 01606
    508-792-6200
    508-792-2223 508-792-7781
    Director Information
    Denise Haley
    Denise.Haley@mass.gov 413-348-2756
    Assistant Director Information
    Sandra Honig
    Sandra.Honig@mass.gov 413-668-5446
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kathe Coll
    Kathe.Coll@mass.gov 413-519-1177
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Cathleen Jacques-Dipilato
    Cathleen.Jacques@mass.gov 413-507-1898
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Lori Cusson
    Lori.Cusson@mass.gov 413-507-1214
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Cathleen Jacques-Dipilato
    Cathleen.Jacques@mass.gov 413-507-1898
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Ashley McDonough
    Ashley.Mcdonough@mass.gov 413-519-0181
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Heidi Mink
    Heidi.L.Mink@mass.gov 413-726-4590