Use the following recommended settings if you are experiencing difficulties with JAWS Screen Reader: 1. Go to Settings Center and change: 2 . Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Text Block Length and Lines Per Page set both to: 80. 3. Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Document Presentation Mode set it to Screen Layout Skip Heading Links
Main Content
Lookup Nearest Area Office Based on Your ZIP Code

To lookup the closest Department of Developmental Services Area Office location based on your ZIP Code, please select your ZIP Code below and click on "Lookup". You may also find the nearest Area Office based on your city or town name.

  • Area Office Information
    Berkshire
    333 East Street Pittsfield, MA 01201
    413-447-7381
    413-447-8959
    Director Information
    Melissa Guyer
    Melissa.Guyer@mass.gov 413-447-7381
    Assistant Director Information
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Megan Sherman
    Megan.N.Sherman@mass.gov 413-447-7381
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Leigh Uqdah
    leigh.uqdah@mass.gov 413-447-7381
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer Madewell
    Jennifer.Madewell@mass.gov 413-447-7381
  • Area Office Information
    Brockton
    60 Main St. 3rd Fl. Brockton, MA 02301
    774-296-6090
    508-586-9316 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Beth Moran Liuzzo
    Beth.MoranLiuzzo@mass.gov 774-296-6373
    Assistant Director Information
    Justin Howes
    Justin.Howes@mass.gov 774-296-6417
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Mitchell Coughlin
    Mitchell.J.Coughlin@mass.gov 774-296-6071
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Matthew Parker
    Matthew.J.Parker@mass.gov 774-296-6376
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Paulette Flynn
    Paulette.flynn@mass.gov 774-296-6332
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Ashley Mayhew
    Ashley.Mayhew@mass.gov 774-296-6329
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michael Cruz
    Michael.cruz@mass.gov 774-296-6411
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Lance Saletnik
    Lance.P.Saletnik@mass.gov 774-296-6403
  • Area Office Information
    Cape Cod/Islands
    519 Station Avenue South Yarmouth, MA 02664
    508-771-2595
    508-778-6504 508-778-7561
    Director Information
    Jennifer Savary
    Jennifer.Savary@mass.gov 508-771-2595
    Assistant Director Information
    Tracy Maher
    Tracy.Maher@mass.gov 508-790-6124
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Mary Beth Finneran
    Mary.B.Finneran@mass.gov 774-384-5642
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Buster Donalson
    Buster.Donalson@mass.gov 774-373-0189
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Erin Gaganigo
    Erin.R.Garganigo2@mass.gov 774-419-2537
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Alicia Coelho
    Alicia.Coelho@mass.gov 508-790-6117
  • Area Office Information
    Central Middlesex
    35 Nagog Park Suite 2000 Acton, MA 01720
    978-206-2050
    978-206-2062 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    LynnLee Jordan
    LynnLee.Jordan@mass.gov 978-206-2050
    Assistant Director Information
    Ken Underwood
    Ken.underwood@mass.gov 978-206-2036
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michelle Algeri
    Michelle.algeri@mass.gov 978-206-2048
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Danielle Terrell
    Danielle.m.terrell@mass.gov 978-206-2051
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Neal Goodman
    Neal.Goodman@mass.gov 978-206-2038
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Deb Foster-Smith
    Deb.foster-smith@mass.gov 978-206-2046
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Nancy Marticio
    Nancy.c.marticio@mass.gov 978-206-2041
  • Area Office Information
    Charles River West
    465 Waverley Oaks Road, Suite 120 Waltham, MA 02452
    617-623-5950
    857-323-8337 617-623-5655
    Director Information
    Jessica Belcher
    jessica.belcher@mass.gov 617-623-5950x201
    Assistant Director Information
    Renee St. Germain
    renee.st.germain@mass.gov 617-623-5950
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Petrina Schoultis
    petrina.schoultis@mass.gov 617-623-5950x204
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Sheree Jemmott
    sheree.jemmott@mass.gov 617-623-5950x241
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jaime McElroy
    jaime.b.mcelroy@mass.gov 617-623-5950
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Lisa Turowitz
    lisa.turowitz@mass.gov 617-623-5950
  • Area Office Information
    Fall River
    1 Father DeValles Boulevard, Suite 203 Fall River, MA 02723
    508-730-1209
    508-730-2035 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Kelly McNaughton
    Kelly.McNaughton@mass.gov 774-488-3435
    Assistant Director Information
    Tina Recupero
    Tina.TR.Recupero@mass.gov 774-488-3444
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Sarah Spicer
    Sarah.J.Spicer@mass.gov 774-488-3455
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Jason Medeiros
    Jason.Medeiros@mass.gov 774-488-3443
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Monique Schofield
    Monique.Schofield@mass.gov 774-488-3446
  • Area Office Information
    Franklin/Hampshire
    One Roundhouse Plaza Northampton, MA 01060
    413-586-4948 413-772-0801
    413-584-0611 413-584-9762
    Director Information
    Keri Purcell
    Keri.Purcell@mass.gov 413-586-4948
    Assistant Director Information
    Teka Harris
    teka.j.harris@mass.gov 413-586-4948
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Arlene Lockenwitz
    Arlene.A.Lockenwitz@mass.gov 413-586-4948x104
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Lynn Myers
    lynn.myers@mass.gov 413-586-4948
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer DurantWing
    Jennifer.DurantWing@mass.gov 413-586-4948x132
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    (Vacant)
    Assistant Director Information
    Rebecca Rodriguez
    rebecca.rodriguez2@mass.gov 617-363-2969
    Assistant Director Information (Addtnl.)
    Jeffrey Hetrick
    Jeffrey.Hetrick1@mass.gov 617-363-2983
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Stephen Rogers
    Stephen.Rogers@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    David Bullard
    Bullard@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Gloria Ruiz
    gloria.g.ruiz@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rachael Wilcox
    Rachael.Wilcox@mass.gov 617-363-2900
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Meagan Gray
    Meagan.Gray@mass.gov 617-363-2900
  • Area Office Information
    Holyoke/Chicopee
    113 Hampden Street Holyoke, MA 01040
    413-535-1022 888-859-1850
    413-539-6546 413-535-1216
    Director Information
    Eliana Clinton
    Eliana.Clinton@mass.gov 413-887-5764
    Assistant Director Information
    Angela Nunez-Vazquez
    angela.nunez-vazquez@mass.gov 413-887-5784
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rachael Ingraham
    Rachael.Ingraham@mass.gov 413-887-5773
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Jason Litto
    Jason.Litto@mass.gov 413-535-1022x133
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Lowell
    55 Technology Dr. Suite 202 Lowell, MA 01851
    978-322-4300
    978-970-0468 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Tom Marshall
    Tom.Marshall@mass.gov 978-322-4338
    Assistant Director Information
    Beverly McGovern
    beverly.mcgovern@mass.gov 978-322-4307
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Donna Tardiff
    donna.tardiff@mass.gov 978-322-4318
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Laurie El-Boustany
    laurie.el-boustany@mass.gov 978-322-4339
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Steven Galligani
    steven.galligani@mass.gov 978-322-4302
  • Area Office Information
    Merrimack Valley
    280 Merrimack Street Lawrence, MA 01843
    978-521-9432
    978-521-9439 978-521-4391
    Director Information
    Michelle Vercellone
    Michelle.Vercellone@mass.gov 978-521-9432x324
    Assistant Director Information
    Ann Lorenzo
    Ann.Lorenzo@mass.gov 978-521-9432x307
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    John Cruz
    John.R.Cruz@mass.gov 978-521-9432x322
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Noelia Hylton
    noelia.m.hylton@mass.gov 978-521-9432x326
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Victor Joubert
    Victor.Joubert@mass.gov 978-521-9432x345
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Sara de Lima
    Sara.N.deLima@mass.gov 978-521-9432x345
  • Area Office Information
    Metro North
    178 Albion Street Wakefield, MA 01880
    781-338-2300
    781-338-2302 781-338-2332
    Director Information
    Bonnie Hungler
    bonnie.j.hungler@mass.gov 781-338-2343
    Assistant Director Information
    Joann Koni
    Joann.Koni@mass.gov 781-338-2342
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Robyn Follis
    Robyn.D.Follis@mass.gov 781-338-2300
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Judy Doherty
    judith.g.doherty@mass.gov 781-338-2315
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Shannon Kaiser
    shannon.l.kaiser@mass.gov 781-338-2300
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Sarah Moore
    sarah.j.moore@mass.gov 781-338-2300
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Christopher Feeley
    christopher.f.feeley@mass.gov 781-338-2300
  • Area Office Information
    Middlesex West
    300 Howard Street Framingham, MA 01702
    508-861-2211
    508-861-2212 508-879-1350
    Director Information
    Deb Johnson
    Deborah.Anne.Johnson@mass.gov 508-861-2529
    Assistant Director Information
    Karen Poutre
    Karen.Poutre@mass.gov 508-861-2420
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    (vacant)
    508-861-2534
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Beth Farwell
    Elizabeth.Farwell@mass.gov 508-861-2421
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Gwen Johnson
    gwen.johnson@mass.gov 508-861-2724
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Julieann Goodwin
    Julieann.Goodwin@mass.gov 508-861-2414
  • Area Office Information
    New Bedford
    1740 Purchase Street New Bedford, MA 02740
    508-992-1848
    508-999-7552 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Duffy
    Elizabeth.Duffy@mass.gov 508-992-1848x308
    Assistant Director Information
    Selena Roberson
    Selena.Robertson@mass.gov 508-992-1848x329
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Scott Gallagher
    scott.gallagher@mass.gov 508-992-1848x317
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Maga Herrera
    Maga.Herrera@mass.gov 508-992-1848x314
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Andrew MacNaughton
    Andrew.Macnaughton@mass.gov 508-992-1848x313
  • Area Office Information
    Newton/South Norfolk
    125 West Street Walpole, MA 02081
    508-668-3679
    508-668-1590
    Director Information
    Jane Fuller
    jane.m.fuller@mass.gov 508-668-3679x152
    Assistant Director Information
    (Vacant)
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Nancy White
    nancy.a.white@mass.gov 508-668-3679x105
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Andrew Schwarz
    Andrew.schwarz@mass.gov 508-668-3679x155
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karen Tardif
    Karen.tardif@mass.gov 508-668-3679x128
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Cheri McLane
    cheri.a.mclane@mass.gov 508-668-3679x125
  • Area Office Information
    North Central
    49 Nursery Lane Fitchburg, MA 01420
    978-342-2140
    978-342-3313
    Director Information
    Sharon Brown
    sharon.brown@mass.gov 978-516-2613
    Assistant Director Information
    Lenny Beaton
    Leonard.Beaton@mass.gov 978-516-2612
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Brian Reilly
    brian.b.reilly@mass.gov 978-516-2622
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    JoAnne Bayliss
    JoAnne.Bayliss@mass.gov 978-516-2630
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Goran Jovanovic
    goran.jovanovic@mass.gov 978-516-2621
  • Area Office Information
    North Shore
    100 Cummings Center, Suite 419 E, Beverly, MA 01915
    978-927-2727
    978-927-9182 978-927-8828
    Director Information
    Jennifer Killeen
    Jennifer.Killeen@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Assistant Director Information
    Cynthia O'Donnell,
    Cynthia.m.ODonnell@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Carolyn Power
    Carolyn.S.Power@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kristine Denley
    Kristine.Denley@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Alysha Russo
    Alysha.J.Russo@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Nicole Doucette Page
    Nicole.M.DoucettePage@mass.gov 978-927-2727
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Brad Harriman
    Brad.J.Harriman@mass.gov 978-927-2727
  • Area Office Information
    Plymouth
    38 Industrial Park Road - Suite 1 Plymouth, MA 02360
    508-732-5700
    508-732-5747 508-732-5748
    Director Information
    Lisa Saba
    Lisa.Saba@mass.gov 508-732-5731
    Assistant Director Information
    Cordero Slash
    cordero.slash@mass.gov 508-732-5714
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Maga Herrera
    Maga.Herrera@mass.gov 508-732-5727
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Janice Lashley
    janice.lashley@mass.gov 508-732-5721
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Sarah Rodriguez
    Sarah.Rodriguez@mass.gov 508-732-5711
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Camille Schulman
    Camille.Schulman@mass.gov 508-732-5729
  • Area Office Information
    South Coastal
    220R Forbes Rd. Braintree, MA 02184
    781-356-8850
    781-356-8858 781-356-8859
    Director Information
    Stephen Abreu
    Stephen.Abreu@mass.gov 781-356-8850x331
    Assistant Director Information
    Heather Hobbs
    heather.hobbs@mass.gov 781-356-8850x316
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Maura Geary
    maura.geary@mass.gov 781-356-8850x339
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Anna Faherty
    Anna.Bigley@mass.gov 781-356-8850x323
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Julie Higgins
    Julie.a.higgins@mass.gov 781-356-8850x348
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Evelise Pereira
    Evelise.L.Pereira@mass.gov 781-356-8850x309
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Louis Villanueva
    louis.villanueva@mass.gov 781-356-8850x327
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Hang Tran
    Hang.Tran@mass.gov 781-356-8850x314
  • Area Office Information
    South Valley
    14 Mechanic St. Suite 320 Southbridge, MA 01550
    508-764-0751
    508-764-0756 508-764-6480
    Director Information
    Michelle Barrett
    michelle.barrett@mass.gov 508-634-1115
    Assistant Director Information
    Jennifer Benoit
    jennifer.r.benoit@mass.gov 781-788-5262
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Aaron Glazebrook
    Aaron.Glazebrook@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
  • Area Office Information
    Springfield/Westfield
    One Federal Street, Building 111-2 Springfield, MA 01105
    413-784-1339
    413-784-1355 413-784-1354
    Director Information
    Elaine Baillargeon
    Elaine.Baillargeon@mass.gov 413-784-1339x109
    Assistant Director Information
    Pamela Hickey
    pamela.hickey@mass.gov 413-784-1339
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Regina Drozdowski
    Regina.A.Drozdowski@mass.gov 413-784-1339
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Regina Drozdowski
    Regina.A.Drozdowski@mass.gov 413-784-1339
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Amanda Taillefer
    Amanda.L.Taillefer@mass.gov 413-784-1339x146
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Maida Rivera
    Maida.I.Rivera@mass.gov 413-784-1339x112
  • Area Office Information
    Taunton/Attleboro
    21 Spring Street Taunton, MA 02780
    508-824-0614
    508-824-9451 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Danielle Desrosiers
    danielle.desrosiers@mass.gov 508-824-1322
    Assistant Director Information
    Heather Miller
    heather.miller@mass.gov 508-824-1304
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer Casey
    Jennifer.Casey@mass.gov 774-683-0279
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kristen Niven
    Kristen.Niven@mass.gov 774-373-0303
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Jessica Schipilliti
    Jessica.Schipilliti@mass.gov 774-373-0307
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Fabiola Gayle
    Fabiola.Gayle@mass.gov 508-801-7748
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Amy Olson
    Amy.Olson@mass.gov 774-683-0097
  • Area Office Information
    Worcester
    324R Clark Street Worcester, MA 01606
    508-792-6200
    508-792-2223 508-792-7781
    Director Information
    Denise Haley
    Denise.Haley@mass.gov 413-348-2756
    Assistant Director Information
    Beckey Gow
    rebecca.gow@mass.gov 774-314-3390
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kathe Coll
    Kathe.Coll@mass.gov 413-519-1177
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Cathleen Jacques-Dipilato
    Cathleen.Jacques@mass.gov 413-507-1898
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Lori Cusson
    Lori.Cusson@mass.gov 413-507-1214
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Cathleen Jacques-Dipilato
    Cathleen.Jacques@mass.gov 413-507-1898
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Ashley McDonough
    Ashley.Mcdonough@mass.gov 413-519-0181
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information (Addtnl.)
    Heidi Mink
    Heidi.L.Mink@mass.gov 413-726-4590