Use the following recommended settings if you are experiencing difficulties with JAWS Screen Reader: 1. Go to Settings Center and change: 2 . Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Text Block Length and Lines Per Page set both to: 80. 3. Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Document Presentation Mode set it to Screen Layout Skip Heading Links
Main Content
Lookup Nearest Area Office Based on Your ZIP Code

To lookup the closest Department of Developmental Services Area Office location based on your ZIP Code, please select your ZIP Code below and click on "Lookup". You may also find the nearest Area Office based on your city or town name.

  • Area Office Information
    Berkshire
    333 East Street Pittsfield, MA 01201
    413-447-7381
    413-447-8959 413-447-7254
    Director Information
    Melissa Guyer
    Melissa.Guyer@state.ma.us 413-447-7381
    Assistant Director Information
    Keri Purcell
    Keri.Purcell@state.ma.us 413-447-7381
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Megan Sherman
    Megan.N.Sherman@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-447-7381
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Dustin Albright
    Dustin.Albright@state.ma.us 413-447-7381
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer Madewell
    Jennifer.Madewell@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-447-7381
  • Area Office Information
    Brockton
    60 Main St. 3rd Fl. Brockton, MA 02301
    774-296-6090
    508-586-9316 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Beth Moran Liuzzo
    Beth.MoranLiuzzo@MassMail.State.MA.US 774-296-6373
    Assistant Director Information
    Jill Bochman
    Jill.Bochman@MassMail.State.MA.US 774-296-6076
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Mary Beth Finneran
    Mary.Finneran@massmail.state.ma.us 774-296-6409
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Paulette Flynn
    Paulette.flynn@massmail.state.ma.us 774-296-6332
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michael Cruz
    Michael.cruz@massmail.state.ma.us 774-296-6411
  • Area Office Information
    Cape Cod/Islands
    181 North Street Hyannis, MA 02601
    508-771-2595
    508-778-6504 508-778-7561
    Director Information
    Rick Cavicchi
    Rick.Cavicchi@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-771-2595
    Assistant Director Information
    Kevin Nicastro
    Kevin.Nicastro@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-771-2595
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jenna Zoino
    Jenna.Zoino@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-790-6105
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Jenna Zoino
    Jenna.Zoino@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-790-6105
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karen Federico
    karen.federico@state.ma.us 508-790-6113
  • Area Office Information
    Central Middlesex
    35 Nagog Park Suite 2000 Acton, MA 01720
    978-206-2050
    978-206-2062 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Lynlee Jordan
    Lynnlee.Jordan@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-206-2050
    Assistant Director Information
    Ken Underwood
    Ken.underwood@state.ma.us 978-206-2036
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michelle Algeri
    Michelle.algeri@state.ma.us 978-206-2048
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Amirault
    Susan.Amirault@state.ma.us 978-206-2033
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Deb Foster-Smith
    Deb.foster-smith@state.ma.us 978-206-2046
  • Area Office Information
    Charles River West
    255 Elm Street, Suite 205 Somerville, MA 02144
    617-623-5950
    617-623-1888 617-623-5655
    Director Information
    Joan Thompson
    Joan.Thompson@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x216
    Assistant Director Information
    Michelle Lund
    Michelle.Lund@MassMail.State.MA.US 617-623-5950x239
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Lisa Nightingale
    lisa.nightingale@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x204
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Patrice Jean
    patrice.jean@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x223
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michael Lucido
    michael.lucido@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x213
  • Area Office Information
    Fall River
    1 Father DeValles Boulevard, Unit 3 Fall River, MA 02723
    508-730-1209
    508-730-2035 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Dana Roszkiewicz
    Dana.Roszkiewicz@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-730-2035
    Assistant Director Information
    (Vacant)
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Stacy Sousa
    stacy.sousa@state.ma.us 508-730-1209x311
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Stacy Sousa
    stacy.sousa@state.ma.us 508-730-1209x311
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Barbara Papa
    Barbara.papa@state.ma.us 508-730-1209x330
  • Area Office Information
    Franklin/Hampshire
    One Roundhouse Plaza Northampton, MA 01060
    413-586-4948 413-772-0801
    413-584-0611 413-584-9762
    Director Information
    Teryl Smith
    Teryl.Smith@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-586-4948x110
    Assistant Director Information
    Ellen Parda
    Ellen.Parda@state.ma.us 413-586-4948x140
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Doreen Boyer
    413-586-4948x104
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Stephanie Baldwin
    Stephanie.Baldwin@state.ma.us 413-586-4948x130
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer DurantWing
    Jennifer.DurantWing@state.ma.us 413-586-4948x132
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Sandblom
    Assistant Director Information
    Phil Harrison
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Sandblom
    Assistant Director Information
    Phil Harrison
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Sandblom
    Assistant Director Information
    Phil Harrison
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Holyoke/Chicopee
    88 Front Street, 1st Floor Holyoke, MA 01040
    413-535-1022 888-859-1850
    413-539-6546 413-535-1216
    Director Information
    Anthony Keene (Acting)
    Anthony.M.Keane@state.ma.us 413-535-1022
    Assistant Director Information
    Anthony Keene
    Anthony.M.Keane@state.ma.us 413-535-1022
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rachael Risser-Sperry
    Rachael.Risser-Sperry@State.MA.US 413-535-1022x113
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Jason Litto
    Jason.Litto@State.MA.US 413-535-1022x133
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Sarah Hunter
    sarah.hunter@state.ma.us 413-535-1022x142
  • Area Office Information
    Lowell
    55 Technology Dr. Suite 202 Lowell, MA 01851
    978-322-4300
    978-970-0468 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Tom Marshall
    Tom.Marshall@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-322-4338
    Assistant Director Information
    Sharon Brown
    Sharon.Brown@state.ma.us 978-322-4307
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Donna Tardiff
    donna.tardiff@state.ma.us 978-322-4318
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Laurie El-Boustany
    laurie.el-boustany@state.ma.us 978-322-4339
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Steven Galligani
    steven.galligani@state.ma.us 978-322-4302
  • Area Office Information
    Merrimack Valley
    280 Merrimack Street Lawrence, MA 01843
    978-521-9432
    978-521-9439 978-521-4391
    Director Information
    Michelle Vercellone
    Michelle.Vercellone@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-521-9432x324
    Assistant Director Information
    Ken Moran
    Ken.Moran@state.ma.us 978-521-9432x322
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Haruko Dustin
    Haruko.Dustin@state.ma.us 978-521-9432x314
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Maria Gomez
    Maria.Gomez@state.ma.us 978-521-9432x317
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Hillary Hollis
    Hillary.Hollis@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-521-9432x345
  • Area Office Information
    Metro North
    27 Water Street Wakefield, MA 01880
    781-338-2300
    781-338-2302 781-338-2332
    Director Information
    Bruce Turransky
    Bruce.Turransky@state.ma.us 781-338-2343
    Assistant Director Information
    Joann Koni
    Joann.Koni@MassMail.State.MA.US 781-338-2342
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Lauren King
    Lauren.King@MassMail.State.MA.US 781-338-2325
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Orlease Flemmings
    Orlease.Flemmings@state.ma.us 781-338-2338
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Scott Buchanan
    Scott.Buchanan@MassMail.state.ma.us 781-338-2322
  • Area Office Information
    Middlesex West
    300 Howard Street Framingham, MA 01702
    508-861-2211
    508-861-2212 508-879-1350
    Director Information
    Deb Johnson
    Assistant Director Information
    Denise Haley
    Denise.Haley@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-861-2420
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    (Vacant)
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Beth Farwell
    Elizabeth.Farwell@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-861-2421
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Gwen Johnson
    gwen.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us 508-861-2724
  • Area Office Information
    New Bedford
    1740 Purchase Street New Bedford, MA 02740
    508-992-1848
    508-999-7552 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Duffy
    Elizabeth.Duffy@state.ma.us 508-992-1848x308
    Assistant Director Information
    Lynne Borden
    Lynne.borden@state.ma.us 508-992-1848x336
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Mary Kay Sullivan
    Mary.kay.sullivan@state.ma.us 508-992-1848x314
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Mary Kay Sullivan
    Mary.kay.sullivan@state.ma.us 508-992-1848x314
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Shannon Hubley
    Shannon.Hubley@state.ma.us 508-992-1848x332
  • Area Office Information
    Newton/South Norfolk
    125 West Street Walpole, MA 02081
    508-668-3679
    508-668-1590
    Director Information
    Patricia Lessard
    Pat.Lessard@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-668-3679x122
    Assistant Director Information
    Jane Fuller
    jane.m.fuller@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-668-3679x152
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Nancy White
    nancy.a.white@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-668-3679x105
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Andrew Schwarz
    Andrew.schwarz@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-668-3679x155
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karen Tardif
    Karen.tardif@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-668-3679x128
  • Area Office Information
    North Central
    435 Main Street2nd Floor Fitchburg, MA 01420
    978-342-2140
    978-342-3313
    Director Information
    Michelle Harris
    Michelle.Harris@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-342-2140x307
    Assistant Director Information
    Lenny Beaton
    Leonard.Beaton@state.ma.us 978-342-2140x306
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Brian Reilly
    brian.b.reilly@state.ma.us 978-342-2140x317
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    JoAnne Bayliss
    JoAnne.Bayliss@State.ma.us 978-342-2140x308
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Goran Jovanovic
    goran.jovanovic@state.ma.us 978-342-2140x330
  • Area Office Information
    North Shore
    100 Cummings Center, Suite 150B Beverly, MA 01915
    978-927-2727
    978-927-9182 978-927-8828
    Director Information
    Jennifer Killeen
    Jennifer.Killeen@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-927-2727
    Assistant Director Information
    Heller Shoop
    Heller.Shoop@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-927-2727
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Laura Gallant
    Laura.Gallant2@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-927-2727
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kristine Denley
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Debbie Bowler
    Deborah.Bowler@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-927-2727
  • Area Office Information
    Plymouth
    38 Industrial Park Road - Suite 1 Plymouth, MA 02360
    508-732-5700
    508-732-5747 508-732-5748
    Director Information
    Casey Seaman
    Casey.Seaman@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-732-5731
    Assistant Director Information
    Margaret Holmes
    Margaret.Holmes@state.ma.us 508-732-5714
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Aaron Hubley
    Aaron.Hubley@state.ma.us 508-732-5729
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Maureen Cavicchi
    Maureen.Cavicchi@state.ma.us 508-732-5713
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Mark Daly
    Mark.Daly@state.ma.us 508-732-5738
  • Area Office Information
    South Coastal
    220R Forbes Rd. Braintree, MA 02184
    781-356-8850
    781-356-8858 781-356-8859
    Director Information
    Colleen Mulligan
    Colleen.A.Mulligan@state.ma.us 781-356-8850x340
    Assistant Director Information
    Stephen Abreu
    Stephen.Abreu@MassMail.State.MA.US 781-356-8850x331
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Maura Geary
    Maura.Geary@state.ma.us 781-356-8850x339
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Julie Higgins
    Julie.a.higgins@state.ma.us 781-356-8850x348
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Louis Villanueva
    louis.villanueva@state.ma.us 781-356-8850x327
  • Area Office Information
    South Valley
    1 North StreetSuite C Southbridge, MA 01550
    508-764-0751
    508-764-0756 508-764-6480
    Director Information
    Lynda Moore
    Lynda.Moore@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Assistant Director Information
    Terry McNalley
    Terry.McNally@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-764-0751
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Aaron Glazebrook
    Aaron.Glazebrook@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
  • Area Office Information
    South Valley-Milford
    Westview Mall194 West. St. #9 Milford, MA 01757
    508-634-3345
    508-792-7358
    Director Information
    Lynda Moore
    Lynda.Moore@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Assistant Director Information
    Terry McNalley
    Terry.McNally@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-764-0751
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Tracy
    Susan.Tracy@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Barbara Eldridge
    Barbara.Eldridge@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Heather Salera
    Heather.Salera@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
  • Area Office Information
    Springfield/Westfield
    436 Dwight St., Suite 205 Springfield, MA 01103
    413-784-1339
    413-784-1355 413-784-1354
    Director Information
    Dan Donermeyer
    Dan.Donermeyer@state.ma.us 413-784-1339x158
    Assistant Director Information
    Jill Walulak
    Jill.Walulak@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-784-1339x160
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Ruth Nunez
    Ruth.Nunez@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-784-1339x166
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Ruth Nunez
    Ruth.Nunez@state.ma.us 413-784-1339x166
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Carolyn Adams
    Carolyn.Adams@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-784-1339x119
  • Area Office Information
    Taunton/Attleboro
    21 Spring Street Taunton, MA 02780
    508-824-0614
    508-824-9451 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Barbara Curley
    Barbara.Curley@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-824-0614
    Assistant Director Information
    Barbara Coe
    Barbara.Coe@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-824-0614x304
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rebecca Gibbons
    Rebecca.D.Gibbons@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-824-0614x327
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Griffin
    Susan.Griffin@state.ma.us 508-824-0614x312
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Doreen Adams
    Doreen.Adams@state.ma.us 508-824-0614x320
  • Area Office Information
    Worcester
    24 Southbridge St. Worcester, MA 01608
    508-792-6200
    508-792-2223 508-792-7781
    Director Information
    Sandra Honig (Acting)
    Sandra.Honig@state.ma.us 508-792-6200x122
    Assistant Director Information
    Sandra Honig
    Sandra.Honig@state.ma.us 508-792-6200x122
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Beckey Gow
    Rebecca.Gow@state.ma.us 508-792-6200x26
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Rebecca Gow
    Rebecca.Gow@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-792-6200x26
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Lynn Charest
    Lynn.Charest@state.ma.us 508-792-6200x141