Use the following recommended settings if you are experiencing difficulties with JAWS Screen Reader: 1. Go to Settings Center and change: 2 . Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Text Block Length and Lines Per Page set both to: 80. 3. Web/HTML/PDFs>Navigation>Document Presentation Mode set it to Screen Layout Skip Heading Links
Main Content
Lookup Nearest Area Office Based on Your City or Town

To lookup a Department of Developmental Services Area Office closest to your city's location, please select your city below. You may also view the closest Area Office based on your ZIP Code.

  • Area Office Information
    Berkshire
    333 East Street Pittsfield, MA 01201
    413-447-7381
    413-447-8959 413-447-7254
    Director Information
    Melissa Guyer
    Melissa.Guyer@state.ma.us 413-447-7381
    Assistant Director Information
    Keri Purcell
    Keri.Purcell@state.ma.us 413-447-7381
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Megan Sherman
    Megan.N.Sherman@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-447-7381
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Dustin Albright
    Dustin.Albright@state.ma.us 413-447-7381
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jennifer Madewell
    Jennifer.Madewell@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-447-7381
  • Area Office Information
    Brockton
    60 Main St. 3rd Fl. Brockton, MA 02301
    774-296-6090
    508-586-9316 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Beth Moran Liuzzo
    Beth.MoranLiuzzo@MassMail.State.MA.US 774-296-6373
    Assistant Director Information
    Jill Bochman
    Jill.Bochman@MassMail.State.MA.US 774-296-6076
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Mary Beth Finneran
    Mary.Finneran@massmail.state.ma.us 774-296-6409
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Paulette Flynn
    Paulette.flynn@massmail.state.ma.us 774-296-6332
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michael Cruz
    Michael.cruz@massmail.state.ma.us 774-296-6411
  • Area Office Information
    Cape Cod/Islands
    181 North Street Hyannis, MA 02601
    508-771-2595
    508-778-6504 508-778-7561
    Director Information
    Rick Cavicchi
    Rick.Cavicchi@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-771-2595
    Assistant Director Information
    Kevin Nicastro
    Kevin.Nicastro@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-771-2595
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Jenna Zoino
    Jenna.Zoino@MassMail.state.ma.us 508-790-6105
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Jenna Zoino
    Jenna.Zoino@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-790-6105
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Karen Federico
    karen.federico@state.ma.us 508-790-6113
  • Area Office Information
    Central Middlesex
    35 Nagog Park; Suite 2000 Acton, MA 01720
    978-206-2050
    978-206-2062 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Lynlee Jordan
    Lynnlee.Jordan@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-206-2050
    Assistant Director Information
    Kevin McDonough
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michelle Algeri
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Amirault
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Valerie MacKenzie
    Valerie.MacKenzie@state.ma.us 978-774-5000x850
  • Area Office Information
    Charles River West
    255 Elm Street, Suite 205 Somerville, MA 02144
    617-623-5950
    617-623-1888 617-623-5655
    Director Information
    Joan Thompson
    Joan.Thompson@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x216
    Assistant Director Information
    Michelle Lund
    Michelle.Lund@MassMail.State.MA.US 617-623-5950x239
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Lisa Nightingale
    lisa.nightingale@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x204
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Patrice Jean
    patrice.jean@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x223
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Michael Lucido
    michael.lucido@state.ma.us 617-623-5950x213
  • Area Office Information
    Fall River
    1 Father DeValles Boulevard, Unit 3 Fall River, MA 02723
    508-730-1209
    508-730-2035 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Dana Roszkiewicz
    Dana.Roszkiewicz@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-730-2035
    Assistant Director Information
    (Vacant)
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Stacy Sousa
    stacy.sousa@state.ma.us 508-730-1209x311
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Stacy Sousa
    stacy.sousa@state.ma.us 508-730-1209x311
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Barbara Papa
    Barbara.papa@state.ma.us 508-730-1209x330
  • Area Office Information
    Franklin/Hampshire
    One Roundhouse Plaza Northampton, MA 01060
    413-586-4948 413-772-0801
    413-584-0611 413-584-9762
    Director Information
    Teryl Smith
    Teryl.Smith@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-586-4948
    Assistant Director Information
    Ellen Parda
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Doreen Boyer
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Stephanie Baldwin
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Sandblom
    Assistant Director Information
    Phil Harrison
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Sandblom
    Assistant Director Information
    Phil Harrison
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Greater Boston
    65 Sprague Street Hyde Park, MA 02136
    617-363-2900
    617-363-2999 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Sandblom
    Assistant Director Information
    Phil Harrison
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kevin Rhodes
    Krhodes@state.ma.us
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Holyoke/Chicopee
    88 Front Street, 1st Floor Holyoke, MA 01040
    413-535-1022 888-859-1850
    413-539-6546 413-535-1216
    Director Information
    Anthony Keene (Acting)
    Anthony.M.Keane@state.ma.us 413-535-1022
    Assistant Director Information
    Anthony Keene
    Anthony.M.Keane@state.ma.us 413-535-1022
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Rachael Risser-Sperry
    Rachael.Risser-Sperry@State.MA.US 413-535-1022x113
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Jason Litto
    Jason.Litto@State.MA.US 413-535-1022x133
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Sarah Hunter
    sarah.hunter@state.ma.us 413-535-1022x142
  • Area Office Information
    Lowell
    325 Chelmsford Street Lowell, MA 01851
    978-322-4300
    978-970-0468 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Tom Marshall
    Tom.Marshall@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-970-0223
    Assistant Director Information
    Sharon Brown
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Donna Tardiff
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    (Vacant)
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Merrimack Valley
    280 Merrimack Street Lawrence, MA 01843
    978-521-9432
    978-521-9439 978-521-4391
    Director Information
    Michelle Vercellone
    Michelle.Vercellone@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-521-9432
    Assistant Director Information
    Ken Moran
    Ken.Moran@state.ma.us
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Haruko Dustin
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Maria Gomez
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Metro North
    27 Water Street Wakefield, MA 01880
    781-338-2300
    781-338-2302 781-338-2332
    Director Information
    Bruce Turransky
    Bruce.Turransky@state.ma.us 781-246-5745
    Assistant Director Information
    JoAnn Koni
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Lauren King
    Lauren.King@MassMail.State.MA.US 781-338-2325
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Orlease Flemmings
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Middlesex West
    300 Howard Street Framingham, MA 01702
    508-861-2211
    508-861-2212 508-879-1350
    Director Information
    Deb Johnson
    Assistant Director Information
    Denise Haley
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Alexandre Burroughs
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Beth Farwell
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    New Bedford
    1740 Purchase Street New Bedford, MA 02740
    508-992-1848
    508-999-7552 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Elizabeth Duffy
    Elizabeth.Duffy@state.ma.us 508-992-1841
    Assistant Director Information
    Lynne Borden
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Newton/South Norfolk
    125 West Street Walpole, MA 02081
    508-668-3679
    508-668-1590 617-727-9410x130
    Director Information
    Pat Lessard
    Pat.Lessard@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-668-3679
    Assistant Director Information
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Nancy White
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Janice Cederquist
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    North Central
    435 Main Street2nd Floor Fitchburg, MA 01420
    978-342-2140
    978-342-3313
    Director Information
    Michelle Harris
    Michelle.Harris@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-342-2140x307
    Assistant Director Information
    Lenny Beaton
    Leonard.Beaton@state.ma.us 978-342-2140x306
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Brian Reilly
    brian.b.reilly@state.ma.us 978-342-2140x317
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    JoAnne Bayliss
    JoAnne.Bayliss@State.ma.us 978-342-2140x308
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Goran Jovanovic
    goran.jovanovic@state.ma.us 978-342-2140x330
  • Area Office Information
    North Shore
    100 Cummings Center, Suite 150B Beverly, MA 01915
    978-927-2727
    978-927-9182 978-927-8828
    Director Information
    Jennifer Killeen
    Jennifer.Killeen@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-927-2727
    Assistant Director Information
    Heller Shoop
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Laura Gallant
    Laura.Gallant2@MassMail.State.MA.US 978-927-2727
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Kristine Denley
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Plymouth
    38 Industrial Park Road - Suite 1 Plymouth, MA 02360
    508-732-5700
    508-732-5747 508-732-5748
    Director Information
    Casey Seaman
    Casey.Seaman@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-866-3689x325
    Assistant Director Information
    Margaret Holmes
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Maureen Cavicchi
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Chris Lyman
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    South Coastal
    220R Forbes Rd. Braintree, MA 02184
    781-356-8850
    781-356-8858 781-356-8859
    Director Information
    Colleen Mulligan
    Colleen.A.Mulligan@state.ma.us 781-356-8850
    Assistant Director Information
    Stephen Abreu
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Maura Geary
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Paulette Watson
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    South Valley
    1 North StreetSuite C Southbridge, MA 01550
    508-764-0751
    508-764-0756 508-764-6480
    Director Information
    Lynda Moore
    Lynda.Moore@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Assistant Director Information
    Terry McNalley
    Terry.McNally@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-764-0751
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Robin Olson
    Robin.Olson@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Aaron Glazebrook
    Aaron.Glazebrook@state.ma.us 508-764-0751
  • Area Office Information
    South Valley-Milford
    Westview Mall194 West. St. #9 Milford, MA 01757
    508-634-3345
    508-792-7358
    Director Information
    Lynda Moore
    Lynda.Moore@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Assistant Director Information
    Terry McNalley
    Terry.McNally@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-764-0751
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Tracy
    Susan.Tracy@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Barbara Eldridge
    Barbara.Eldridge@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Heather Salera
    Heather.Salera@state.ma.us 508-634-3345
  • Area Office Information
    Springfield/Westfield
    436 Dwight St., Suite 205 Springfield, MA 01103
    413-784-1339
    413-784-1355 413-784-1354
    Director Information
    Dan Donermeyer
    Dan.Donermeyer@state.ma.us 413-784-1339x158
    Assistant Director Information
    Jill Walulak
    Jill.Walulak@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-784-1339x160
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Ruth Nunez
    Ruth.Nunez@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-784-1339x166
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Ruth Nunez
    Ruth.Nunez@state.ma.us 413-784-1339x166
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
    Carolyn Adams
    Carolyn.Adams@MassMail.State.MA.US 413-784-1339x119
  • Area Office Information
    Taunton/Attleboro
    21 Spring Street Taunton, MA 02780
    508-824-0614
    508-824-9451 UseRelayOperator
    Director Information
    Barbara Curley
    Barbara.Curley@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-824-0614
    Assistant Director Information
    Barbara Coe
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Griffin
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Susan Griffin
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information
  • Area Office Information
    Worcester
    24 Southbridge St. Worcester, MA 01608
    508-792-6200
    508-792-2223 508-792-7781
    Director Information
    David Kent
    David.Kent@MassMail.State.MA.US 508-792-7545
    Assistant Director Information
    Sandra Honig
    Turning 22 Human Services Coordinator Information
    Kathe Coll
    Child Adolescent Services Coordinator Information
    Rebecca Gow
    Autism Human Services Coordinator Information